top of page


ISO certification certifies that a management system, manufacturing process, service, or documentation procedure has all the requirements for standardization and quality assurance.

ISO (International Organization for Standardization) is an independent, non-governmental, international organization that develops standards to ensure the quality, safety, and efficiency of products, services, and systems.

ISO develop International Standards, but they are not involved in their certification, and do not issue certificates. This is performed by the third certification bodies - Certification is the provision of conformance assessment service to business and conducted by an independent body of written assurance (a certificate) that the product, service or system in question meets specific requirements. Certification is also known as third party conformity assessment.

What is ISO certification?


ISO certifications exist in many areas of industry, from energy management, food safety, cosmetic and social responsibility to medical devices and risk management. ISO standards are in place to ensure consistency. Each certification has separate standards and criteria and is classified numerically. For instance, the ISO certification we currently issued at WonMed Vina's customers is

  • ISO 13485:2016

  • ISO 22716:2007

  • ISO 22000:2018

  • ISO 27001: 2013

  • ISO 9001: 2015

  • ISO 14001: 2015

  • ISO 27001:2013

  • ISO 9001:2015

  • ISO 14001:2015

  • ISO 4001:2015

  • FSSC 22000 

  • ISO 4001: 2015

  • FSSC 22000


Best support for you, please contact:


Hotline: +84 978 719 518– Email:

bottom of page